What next for this blog in 2013?

As you know, I started this photo blog with the aim of posting at least one photo each day from photos that I had taken that same day.  Except for two occasions I have been successful in that challenge.

Now, as 2012 draws to a close, I need to think about what I do next with this blog.

I’m still going to be taking photographs, but the pressure to post one a day won’t be there.  Therefore, I will be aiming to post at least a photo once a week, but I suspect there will be more.

And I would like to pursue the opportunity to sell the photos.  So, I need to investigate that process too.

So, there are two more days to go in 2012, and then we launch into the unknown.  Watch out 2013 – here I come!!!

 

This entry was published on December 29, 2012 at 8:29 pm. It’s filed under Photos and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

