My photos become cards

Today I went to the printers to see a handful of my photos printed up as cards, and pamphlets.  I’m excited about the process.

Taking photographs is a wonderful experience and they look great on the camera and on the computer.  Yet, I believe that they should not stay there, confined to the prison of the megabyte!  They need to be released and enjoyed by others outside of a blog or Facebook link.

Is this the start of something new?  Is this a business?  Maybe, but for now, I am going to enjoy the first step in diversity.  My photos have become greetings cards.

 

This entry was published on November 9, 2012 at 7:17 pm. It’s filed under Photos and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

3 thoughts on “My photos become cards

  1. That’s awesome! Way to go!

  2. What a great idea! I hope your business will be blooming soon. Come what may, your photos are outstanding.

  3. How great! Well done and I love the idea. They look fab 🙂

Leave a Reply

