17th Sept 2012 – Glass, Water & a little edit.

I thought I would experiment tonight.  I’ve seen lots of photos of water being poured into a glass and I wanted to give it a go myself.  It looks simple, but it is not.  Thank goodness for a little edit!!!

Firstly, I couldn’t get the settings quite right.  I don’t have a light box, or extra lighting so had to use flash.   In the middle of the many photos I ended up taking, I found one that I was quite pleased with; I thought I would experiment further with the editing package.

So, here is my ‘original’.

Here is my slightly edited version.

This entry was published on September 17, 2012 at 8:14 pm and is filed under Photos. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “17th Sept 2012 – Glass, Water & a little edit.

  1. Cool! Great shot and well done 🙂

Leave a Reply

