11th July 2012 – Looking over the edge

I am in Calgary this week; not at the Stampede it has to be said.   I am on a week-long conference/training thing and we don’t have much free time.  To be honest, if I had the free time I would love to be out and about but this area is infested with mosquitos and I am not going to let them have another piece of me!!!  They’ve had more than their fair share, even when I have coated myself with bug spray.

So I am staying close to home, so to speak.  I took this photo looking over the balcony of one of the buildings, looking down…… at myself.

A weird ‘out of body’ experience and a sort of self-portrait!

Shadows

This entry was published on July 11, 2012 at 8:52 pm. It’s filed under Photos and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “11th July 2012 – Looking over the edge

  1. well that’s pretty cool!

Leave a Reply

