Heads Up (in other words Advanced Notice)

Just to advise you that I will be away from 8th July for one week, and I will not have reliable internet access.  I will continue to take photos each day, but I may not be able to post them up on the day they were taken.

And some of my photos will be travelling with me.  Today, I saw two of my photos blown up, printed and framed.  Photos take on a completely different feeling when they are not confined to the computer.

These photos are going to be auctioned off to help raise funds for Living Waters Canada.  I’m so proud of where this photographic journey is taking me, so to give something back is a privilege.

So, my words of advice to you today are “Don’t leave you photos on the computer.  Share them in different ways.”

This entry was published on July 5, 2012 at 10:28 pm. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

7 thoughts on “Heads Up (in other words Advanced Notice)

  1. good luck with sale and have a good weeks break.. ;0

  2. have a good time! i don’t see any pics?

Leave a Reply

