3rd May 2012 – 52 Pick Up – Pick a Colour, Any Colour

Today’s post is linked to Print-Sense Photography’s 52 Pick Up Challenge.  Check out her post to join in, and make sense of my photos.

We had to pick a colour, but I picked two.  I noticed the comforter/quilt rolled up on the sofa and loved the swirls of colour within it.  The red and green, so traditional at Christmas, caught my eye.  Then I noticed the apples that I have on the kitchen surface – again red and green – Snow White’s Apple!!!  That was it.  My entry to this week’s challenge has been solved.

Bed quilt, quilt, comrforter, bed coverApple, Rosy Apple,

This entry was published on May 3, 2012 at 4:07 pm. It’s filed under Photos and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

8 thoughts on “3rd May 2012 – 52 Pick Up – Pick a Colour, Any Colour

  1. I love the apple pic! It looks so juicy and crunchy. Thanks for participating in my challenge this week ~ Sherene

  2. I like it! Red is my favorite color … 😀

  3. Pingback: 52 Pick Up – Week 18 (Colour) Review & This Week’s Photo Challenge | Print-Sense Photography & Design

  4. Thanks for letting me camp out in your blog today. I had a great time and tried to leave my campsite as clean as when I arrived.

  5. Pingback: 52 Pick Up – Week 27 (Take A Drive) | Serendipity

Leave a Reply

