10th April 2012 – The Fruit and Vegetable Market

I love fresh produce markets, especially the sort that endeavour to sell locally grown produce.  There is something about the colours and smells that is so inviting and tantalising. I can’t give you the smells and sounds, but I can give you the sights.  Enjoy.

This entry was published on April 10, 2012 at 4:57 pm. It’s filed under Photos and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

11 thoughts on “10th April 2012 – The Fruit and Vegetable Market

  1. Wonderful photos!

  2. Nothing compare to fresh products and the pictures are so inviting. 🙂

  3. I love markets selling fresh produce!

  4. Thanks for letting me camp out in your blog this morning. I enjoyed your work, had a great time, and tried to leave my campsite as clean as when I arrived.

    • It has been a pleasure to have you as my guest. You are welcome back any time. You never know how my photos and genre will have changed! Have a great journey!

Leave a Reply

