22nd Feb 2012 – Vacancy

One of you bright bloggers who visited my post yesterday noticed the bird house on the trees in the background of my snowy photograph.  Thank you nuddle2.  Well, today, I thought I would take advantage of the sunnier weather and take a closer look at the homes waiting for this year’s inhabitants.  I’m sure this house, if it could, would put up a vacancy sign.

I wonder what creature will make it home this year?  Who’s to say that it will be a bird?

This entry was published on February 22, 2012 at 7:12 pm. It’s filed under Photos and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

11 thoughts on “22nd Feb 2012 – Vacancy

  1. nuddle2 on said:

    its a gorgeous house, looking forward to hearing who will take out the lease for the summer… thanks for the mention 😉

  2. I love the pop of colour in the white .. works well.
    good photo.

  3. I think that the bird loves it too. Very lovely.

Leave a Reply

