20th Feb 2012 – An evening in

It has been a little difficult finding a photographic opportunity today, so my apologies if you feel that you have been cheated out of an interesting shot tonight.

My hubby and I had romantic evening in, with wine and candles.  The candles gave a wonderful ambient light which I have tried to capture by using ISO 800.  I don’t know whether I have pulled it off.  Only you will decide.  Thanks, as always, for visiting this blog.

If I’d have known about the article below, I would probably have put some of the guidelines into practice.  Next time……….

This entry was published on February 20, 2012 at 9:21 pm. It’s filed under Photos and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

5 thoughts on “20th Feb 2012 – An evening in

  1. you have captured the warmth of the evening. I love the reflection in the wineglass.

  2. I felt an immediate calm when I saw the pic,I also love the candle in the glass! I love a good glass of wine too! Great pic!

Leave a Reply

