2nd Jan 2012 – Out of the blue

This necklace has always been a favourite of mine, purely because of its colours.  So I thought that it was a prime subject for “snapping”.  I experimented with different flash angles, and with some basic editing on these photographs.  One thing I will have to buy is some decent black material to use as a background!

All you wonderful photographers out there – please provide me with feedback that I can learn from.  I’d appreciate that.

Kate

This entry was published on January 2, 2012 at 12:10 pm. It’s filed under Photos and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

